Contact

General Information

For general information on the Eden Prairie Band Parent Organization, send an e-mail to info@edenprairiebpo.org. Our mailing address is: Eden Prairie Band Parent Organization, P.O. Box 44963, Eden Prairie, MN 55344.

Contacting Parents

Please note: According to District Policy, Eden Prairie High School cannot provide band parent email addresses to the Band Parent Organization. If you are not already receiving email from the BPO, please contact Sarah Schacht at president@edenprairiebpo.org.

Specific Information

For specific information about a BPO service or program, contact the volunteer leaders listed below:

Band Parent Organization Executive Board
Committees & Chairpersons
EPHS Band Directors

BAND PARENT ORGANIZATION EXECUTIVE BOARD
BPO President Sarah Schacht president@edenprairiebpo.org
BPO Vice-President Carina Cullum vp@edenprairiebpo.org
BPO Secretary Gina Picht secretary@edenprairiebpo.org
BPO Treasurer Nancy Bergstrom treasurer@edenprairiebpo.org
Alumni Rep Mary Cave
Member At Large Crystal Kokal
Member At Large Kelli Steidle
Member At Large Kate DiAna
Color Guard Representative Sue Nelson guard@edenprairiebpo.org
Website/Social Media Gina Picht webmaster@edenprairiebpo.org

CHAIRPERSON & COMMITTEES
Student Account Information – CHARMS Sarah Schacht studentaccounts@edenprairiebpo.org
Newsletter Gina Picht staytuned@edenprairiebpo.org
Photo Sharing Organizer photos@edenprairiebpo.org
Dining for Dollars Megan Fronek
Spiritwear Coordinator Taiha Wagner spiritwear@edenprairiebpo.org
Eagle Band Pit Crew Chief Katie Dickerson pitcrew@edenprairiebpo.org
Prairie Colors Band Festival Kim Myrdahl prairiecolors@edenprairiebpo.org
Eagle Band Uniform Coordinators Crystal Kokal, Nicholle Check, Taiha Wagner uniforms@edenprairiebpo.org
Eagle Band Memory Book Carina Cullum memorybook@edenprairiebpo.org
Jazz Festival Sarah Schacht
District Band Festival Lisa Ross

EPHS BAND DIRECTORS
Elizabeth Jackson ejackson@edenpr.org
Mike Okwabi mokwabi@edenpr.org
Mike Whipkey mwhipkey@edenpr.org

 

Photos!

Find EPBandPIcs on Photobucket! You will need a password to log in - email photos@edenprairiebpo.org if you don't have it!

Connect on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#10) This endpoint requires the 'manage_pages' permission or the 'Page Public Content Access' feature. Refer to https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review/login-permissions#manage-pages and https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review/feature#reference-PAGES_ACCESS for details.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.